SkeskeMish – Tha Exclusive EP

Award winning hip-hop Nigeria song writer, performer and social media sensation SKESKEMISH has released her first debut project tittle” tha EXCLUSIVE EP” this coming in after the huge success of the project lead single “Where my guys dey” which happen to be her first Hit song and the recent “talk to them” which features Obi Sabi .

SKESKEMISH has wowed fans with her sound vocals and unforgettable rap lyrics, with hard work to dominate the hip-hop scene.

Been her first studio which was earlier announced by her management to drop by August 2021

The exclusive EP house 5 tracks produced by ijamz.

  1. Street The Vex ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. WWhere My Guys Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Talk To Them ft Obi Sabi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Jolaluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Jokinjo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Drop comments below

About the author


Gistolink is a multi time Blog award winner, based in Nigeria – Abuja, Contact or WhatsApp - 09028870533 IG _ Gistolink FaceBook- Gistolink Media

Or Email __

1 Comment

Leave a Comment