Mr Larry – “New Dawn EP”

Mr Larry traces love angles in his owe dimension which is the sole message for fans in his first extended playlist with massive energy dubbed New Dawn EP.

Body work houses 5 credible soundtrack that fits in nature all delivering their different moods and vibe, all songs mixed and master by ijams.

Mr Larry drips even harder as he features 3 respected and well formed hit makers, Eminence ODj, Nizkid together with CJ dmaster.

Track list below

  1. True Love feat. Eminence ODj
  2. Ekaite
  3. AFRICAN WOMAN feat. Nizekid
  4. Feel For You
  5. ADAMMA feat. CJ Dmaster

What do you think bout this studio project?

Drop your comments below

About the author


Gistolink is a multi time Blog award winner, based in Nigeria – Abuja, Contact or WhatsApp - 09028870533 IG _ Gistolink FaceBook- Gistolink Media

Or Email __

Leave a Comment