Albums Music

MUSIC: Sureboi – Boombox EP

VFM label star and hit maker Sureboi drips with his fresh dubbed Songs from a tremendous check out following 3 features titled Boombox EP .

Boombox EP house 5 tracks with appearance of reputable artists Eminence, Young Fellow and Chiben .

Track list👇👇

Sureboi – Blame MP3

Sureboi – HOLY WATER feat. Young Fellow MP3

Sureboi – Something MP3

Sureboi ft. Chiben – No Bad Vibes MP3

Sureboi feat. Eminence – Jigga MP3

What do you think about this EP?

Let Us Hear From You.

Drop your comments

About the author

HypeMan Linkz

Kizito Agabi is a multi time Blog award winner, based in Benue State, Makurdi Contact or WhatsApp - 09028870533 IG- iamGistolink FaceBook- Gistolink Media

Leave a Comment