Timo Start – HeadCrack ALBUM

Nigerian singer Timo Start dishes out his long anticipated Project with energy which houses 19tracks to deliver pleasure of the moment titled Headcrack Album .

Featuring great hit makers like,JJdebusta, Kristyboy, Xerxes, Solowhizkid, Sly Brian and more on his first studio project.

Follow his social handles IG @timostart Twitter @timoStart1 Facebook @Timo Start

1:Timo Start ft Xerxes-Attitude

2:Timo Start ft Ovido-Bad girl

3:Timo Start ft JJ debusta-Senseless

4:Timo Start-Headcrack

5:Timo Start-Kpa (Details Doo ga)

6:Blow feat.Kristy Boy & Wizkelly

7:Let Dem Know

8:Hustler feat.Kizzy Brainz

9:Thousand miles feat.Sly B & Solowhizkid

10.Ugly Girls Vibe(UGV)

11.Burst feat.Yungbizo & Temi T3

12.Controller feat. Scobicz & Confidenz

13.Soul mate feat.Rapsaint &MSK

14.Designers feat.Solowhizkid

15.When I enter

16.Moment of Adoration

17.Bad guy

18.Lost feat.Tonion


What do you think about this Album?

Drop your comments below

About the author

HypeMan Linkz

Kizito Agabi is a multi time Blog award winner, based in Benue State, Makurdi Contact or WhatsApp - 09028870533 IG- iamGistolink FaceBook- Gistolink Media

Leave a Comment