ALBUM: Cuppy – Original Copy | FREE ZIP (2020)

Written by Trap Boi

ALBUM: Cuppy – Original Copy | FREE ZIP (2020)

Cuppy – Original Copy Album Free Zip Download

Cuppy drops hotly anticipated debut album – “Original Copy”, The 12-track release features collaborations with Teni, Rema, Fireboy, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso amadi, Sir Shina Peters & more., with the 12-track releasing


1. Epe (feat. Efya)

2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)

3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)

4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)

5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)

6. Original Copy (Interlude)

7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)

8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)

9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters)

10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)

11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)

12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)

Download Zip

About the author

Trap Boi

Leave a Comment